To delete your posted campaigns, access your profile screen. Under the "Campaigns" tab, choose the "Runningor "Completed" tabs and select the desired campaign


Tap on "Edit Details", find the dustbin icon on the top right corner and select "Confirm" on the pop-up confirmation screen to permanently delete your Campaign.