We may have blocked your account for a variety of reasons, including but not limited to:

- Posting Items and Campaigns that don't follow our
Special Terms of Use.
- Not following the rules of use that are outlined in our Terms of Service.

If you think your account has been closed by mistake, please contact us so we can review your account and take appropriate action.